MONDAY - THURSDAY

2nd-3rd Grade Lessons air at 10 AM on KMOS 6.1

MS. Williams- 2nd & 3rd grade

Download the Schedule
Date
Lesson ID Number
Lesson Description
Monday, June 1
102
What is Weather?
Tuesday, June 2
105
How do we Measure Weather?
Wednesday, June 3
108
Water in the Air: All About the Water Cycle
Thursday, June 4
111
What are Clouds?
Monday, June 8
114
What is Extreme Weather and How does it Occur?
Tuesday, June 9
117
Thundercake: Personal Experiences of Extreme Weather
Wednesday, June 10
120
What is Climate?
Thursday, June 11
123
How to Graph Temperature
Monday, June 15
126
How to Graph Precipitation
Tuesday, June 16
129
Introduction to Fractions and Fractured Fairy Tales
Wednesday, June 17
132
Fractions in the Pizzeria and Fractured Fairy Tales
Thursday, June 18
135
Comparing and Equivalent Fractions and Fractured Fairy Tales
Monday, June 22
138
Fractions in the Bakery and Fractured Fairy Tales
Tuesday, June 23
141
How Many Whoppers and Fractured Fairy Tales
Wednesday, June 24
144
How many Candies and Fractured Fairy Tales
Thursday, June 25
147
How Much Ketchup and Fractured Fairy Tales
Monday, June 29
150
Introduction to Animal Adaptations
Tuesday, June 30
153
Types of Animal Adaptations
Wednesday, July 1
156
The Desert Biome and Desert Animal Adaptations
Thursday, July 2
159
The Grassland Biome and Grassland Animal Adaptations
Monday, July 6
162
The Arctic Biome and Arctic Animal Adaptations
Tuesday, July 7
165
The Ocean Biome and Ocean Animal Adaptations
Wednesday, July 8
168
The Rainforest Biome and Rainforest Animal Adaptations
Thursday, July 9
171
The Mountain Biome and Mountain Animal Adaptations/Review
KMOS AT HOME LEARNING RESOURCES