Skip to main content

MONDAY - THURSDAY

2nd-3rd Grade Lessons air at 10 AM on KMOS 6.1

or watch the lessons online.

MS. Williams- 2nd & 3rd grade

Download the Schedule

Watch the lessons

Date
Lesson ID Number
Lesson Description
Monday, July 13
102
What is Weather?
Tuesday, July 14
105
How do we Measure Weather?
Wednesday, July 15
108
Water in the Air: All About the Water Cycle
Thursday, July 16
111
What are Clouds?
Monday, July 20
114
What is Extreme Weather and How does it Occur?
Tuesday, July 21
117
Thundercake: Personal Experiences of Extreme Weather
Wednesday, July 22
120
What is Climate?
Thursday, July 23
123
How to Graph Temperature
Monday, July 27
126
How to Graph Precipitation
Tuesday, July 28
129
Introduction to Fractions and Fractured Fairy Tales
Wednesday, July 29
132
Fractions in the Pizzeria and Fractured Fairy Tales
Thursday, July 30
135
Comparing and Equivalent Fractions and Fractured Fairy Tales
Monday, August 3
138
Fractions in the Bakery and Fractured Fairy Tales
Tuesday, August 4
141
How Many Whoppers and Fractured Fairy Tales
Wednesday, August 5
144
How many Candies and Fractured Fairy Tales
Thursday, August 6
147
How Much Ketchup and Fractured Fairy Tales
Monday, August 10
150
Introduction to Animal Adaptations
Tuesday, August 11
153
Types of Animal Adaptations
Wednesday, August 12
156
The Desert Biome and Desert Animal Adaptations
Thursday, August 13
159
The Grassland Biome and Grassland Animal Adaptations
Monday, August 17
162
The Arctic Biome and Arctic Animal Adaptations
Tuesday, August 18
165
The Ocean Biome and Ocean Animal Adaptations
Wednesday, August 19
168
The Rainforest Biome and Rainforest Animal Adaptations
Thursday, August 20
171
The Mountain Biome and Mountain Animal Adaptations/Review