The UCM Board of Governors will hold a monthly meeting on Friday, December 13, during which information about KMOS-TV will be discussed.

More information about the Board of Governors can be found on the UCM website or by calling 800-753-3436.

The UCM Board is composed of eight members, all from the state of Missouri. Seven of the board members have voting privileges; the eighth is a student representative and does not. Member biographies.

John A. Collier, Weston, President

Gus S. Wetzel, II, M.D., Clinton

Mary Dandurand, Warrensburg, Secretary

Marvin "Bunky" Wright, Columbia

Stephan Abney, Warrensburg

Walter "Walt" Hicklin, Warrensburg

Mary A. Long, Kansas City

Casey Short, Student Governor